"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Steel Maid Posts New Album Samples Online and Reveals New Album Details

Steel Maid, which features members of Ravage, Ritual Steel, and Ivory Tower, has recently signed to German label Karthago Records. Their new self-titled album will be released as CD and Vinyl on March 24th.

The tracklisting for the album is as follows:

1. Hellraiser
2. Unbreakable
3. Metal War
4. Hellwings Of Fire
5. Die Fast
6. Lovebreaker
7. Armageddon
8. The Falling Angel
9. Raptor

Listen to album samples at the soundcheck section of the band's website.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Steel Maid Posts New Album Samples Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.