"some music was meant to stay underground..."

With Daggers Drawn Announces New Lineup

Photo of Kittie

Band Photo: Kittie (?)

New Jersey metal band With Daggers Drawn has issued the following update regarding their lineup:

"Max Illidge and Joey D'Amico (ex-40 Below Summer/Black Market Hero vocalist and guitarist) have now joined WITH DAGGERS DRAWN! They join Tommy Costello (lead guitar), Ed Schiro (bass), and Greg Telfeian (drums) in the band. The debut show with the new line-up will be Saturday, March 6th at the Starland Ballroom in Sayreville, NJ opening up for God Forbid & Kittie! Purchase tickets at [this location]. New music is coming soon! Head on over to MySpace for more info and a video of us working in the studio."

The band has also posted the following studio video online:

New WITH DAGGERS DRAWN Line-Up Intro 2010 from With Daggers Drawn on Vimeo.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "With Daggers Drawn Announces New Lineup"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.