"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Seven More Bands Announced For Wacken Open Air 2010

Photo of Kataklysm

Band Photo: Kataklysm (?)

The organisers of Germany's famous Wacken Open Air festival has announced seven more bands for next years edition of the event. Young British thrash metal outfit Evile will be performing at the festival for the first time with new bass player Joel Graham along with Atrocity, Kataklysm, Tyr, Orphaned Land, Nightmare and Die Kassierer. The festival takes place in the town of Wacken, Germany between August 5th and 7th.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Seven More Bands Announced For Wacken 2010"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. saint lucifer writes:

why does it say nothing about this on the wacken website then?

# Dec 24, 2009 @ 3:18 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.