"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Genitorturers Reveals New Album, "Blackheart Revolution," Details

GENITORTURERS will unleash their fourth studio full length album, "Blackheart Revolution," over Europe on January 18th. GENITORTURERS has revealed the tracklisting for "Blackheart Revolution," [cover art] which is as follows:

01. Revolution
02. Kabangin' All Night
03. Devil in a Bottle
04. Louder
05. Falling Stars
06. Take it
07. Confessions of a Blackheart
08. Cum Junkie
09. Vampire Lover
10. Tell me
11. 2 Faced Traitor

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Genitorturers Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.