"some music was meant to stay underground..."

No Consequence Posts Two New Songs Online

U.K. metal band No Consequence recently posted their two new tracks "The Fallen" and "Latitudes" online. Both songs come from the band's new album, "In the Shadow of Gods," which came out on August 31st through Basick Records.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "No Consequence Posts Two New Songs Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.