"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Snake Eyes Seven Reveals New Album, "13 CROWS," Details

Canadian metal band SNAKE EYES SEVEN has revealed the cover art and tracklisting for their new album "13 Crows." The album will be released on October 31st. "13 Crows" was recorded and produced by Cam MacLeod (White Wolf) at Titan Sound. Check out 2 new tracks Can't Fall Down and Freight Train at this location.

The tracklisting for "13 Crows" is as follows:

01. 13 Crows
02. Can’t Fall Down
03. David and Goliath
04. Show Me the Money
05. Freight Train
06. Missing You
07. All About You
08. Resurrection
09. Creatures of Night
10. Peaceful Moment
11. Little Piece of Heaven
12. Furnace
13. Hell or High Water

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Snake Eyes Seven Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.