"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lost Dreams Reveals New Album, "Wage Of Disgrace," Details

The cover artwork for the forthcoming album from the Austrian, Tirol-based melodic Death/Dark metal band Lost Dreams can be viewed here. The group has entered the “Rape of Harmonies” studio in Germany for the final Mix and Master. According to guitarist Andreas Maierhofer, "'Wage Of Disgrace' is faster and more aggressive than the previous Albums, and will feature a modern mixture of Melody-, Groove- and Highspeedsongs, peppered with deep Growls, aggressive Screams and catchy Vocallines of our new Singer Stefan 'Schleifi' Traunig."

The track listing for the album, "Wage Of Disgrace," is as follows:

01. Fear Me
02. Aimless
03. Blood Money
04. Wage Of Disgrace
05. Lies
06. Silent Death
07. Not Immortal
08. Never Ending War
09. Death Machines
10. No Demmand For Honesty

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Lost Dreams Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.