"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Bury Your Dead to Return

Bury Your Dead has officially reformed, following their break-up in January, minus a few original members. The new lineup consists of Rich Casey (bass) and Brendan Macdonald (guitar) in addition to newcomers Mike Nunez (vocals) and Chris Sansone (drums). The band has lined up their comeback show, which will take place on March 28th at Oddfellows in Stratford, CT with The Distance, For Her I Can Be a Hero, and others.

Source: Lambgoat

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Bury Your Dead to Return"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.