"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Stream of Passion Posts New Music Online

Dutch female fronted gothic metal band, Stream of Passion, has posted three new songs on their MySpace page. The songs, "When you hurt me the most," "My Leader," and "The Art of Loss," are from their upcoming album, "The Flame Within."

"The Flame Within" will be released as a normal CD as well as limited digipack edition with bonus track on the following dates:

May 27 – FIN & Spain
May 29 – GAS, Benelux, FRA, ITA, SWE
June 01 – Rest of Europe
June 02 – USA / CAN (RYKO)

The tracklisting for "The Flame Within" is as follows:

01. The Art Of Loss
02. In The End
03. Now Or Never
04. When You Hurt Me The Most
05. Run Away
06. Games We Play
07. This Endless Night
08. My Leader
09. Burn My Pain
10. Let Me In
11. Street Spirit
12. A Part Of You
13. All I Know

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Stream of Passion Posts New Music Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.