"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ragnarok Announces New Album, "Collectors Of The King," Tracklisting

Norwegian black metal band, Ragnarok, has revealed the tracklist of upcoming album, "Collectors Of The King," which is as follows:

01. Introduction
02. Stabbed by the horns
03. Burning the earth
04. In honour of satan
05. Collectors of the king
06. Eternal Damnation
07. The ancient crown of glory
08. May madness hunt you down
09. Wisdom of perfection
10. Maze of the abyss (bonus track on vinyl version)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ragnarok Announces New Album Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.