"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Cemetery Of Scream Reveals Tracklisting For "Frozen Images"

Polish atmospheric dark metal band, Cemetery Of Scream
is returning with a new album entitled “Frozen Images.” This album marks the first featuring new vocalist Olaf Rózanski.

You can hear a preview track – “In Your Blood” - on the official Metal Mind Productions’s web site and Myspace page.

Metal Mind Productions has set the release day for 2nd February in Europe and 10th March in USA (via MVD).

The tracklisting for Cemetery Of Scream's “Frozen Images” is as follows:

1. The Ashes Bridge
2. Bluebird
3. Prince Of The City's Lights
4. Geisha Out Of Dreams
5. Million As One
6. In Your Blood
7. Sapphire Sun
8. Golden Lullaby
9. Cat's Grin
10. Black Flowers
11. Ritual Fire Dance
12. Night In White Satin

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Cemetery Of Scream Reveals Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.