"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Empyria Completes New Album

Vancouver based metallers, EMPYRIA, have completed their upcoming album, "The Long Road Home," and a release date should be announced soon.

The tracklisting for "The Long Road Home" is as follows:

01. Intro
02. The Endless Circle
03. False Witness
04. No Other Way
05. Lonely People
06. Last Rites
07. Can't Wait Forever
08. Of All The Dreams
09. Without Within
10. Walk Away
11. Of All The Dreams
12. Solitude (Inst.)
13. Returning Home

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Empyria Completes New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.