"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Tub Ring Announces More Tour Dates with The Birthday Massacre and Creature Feature

After a few shows in their native Illinois, avant-garde rock quintet TUB RING will be heading out yet again for a string of dates. Those dates, including several appearances with The Birthday Massacre and Creature Feature, are as follows:

10/26/08 Sun @ Exit - Chicago, IL
10/31/08 Fri @ The Planet - Springfield, IL
11/21/08 Fri @ Bridgeview Center - Ottumwa, IA
11/22/08 Sat @ Replay Lounge - Lawrence, KS
11/23/08 Sun @ The Conservatory - Oklahoma City, OK
11/24/08 Mon @ Burt's Tiki Lounge - Albuquerque, NM
11/25/08 Tue @ The Phix - Phoenix, AZ
11/26/08 Wed @ Key Club - West Hollywood, CA w/ The Birthday Massacre, Creature Feature
11/28/08 Fri @ Soma - San Diego, CA w/ The Birthday Massacre, Creature Feature
11/29/08 Sat @ The Glass House - Pomona, CA w/ The Birthday Massacre, Creature Feature
11/30/08 Sun @ Slim's - San Fransisco, CA w/ The Birthday Massacre, Creature Feature

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.


0 Comments on "Tub Ring Announces More Tour Dates"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.