"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Funeral Delays New Album, "As The Light Does The Shadow,"

Photo of Candlemass

Band Photo: Candlemass (?)

Norway's Funeral have delayed their upcoming album, "As The Light Does The Shadow," and will be released on Sepember 22nd.

Funeral have announced the guest appearance of Robert Lowe (Candlemass, Solitude Aeturnus) on vocals on the track "In the fathoms of wit and reason."

The tracklistling for "As The Light Does The Shadow" [cover] is as follows:

01. The will to die
02. Those fated to fall
03. The strength to end it
04. The elusive light
05. In the fathoms of wit and reason
06. Towards the end
07. let us die alone
08. The absence of heaven
09. Hunger
10. Fallen one

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Funeral Delays New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.