"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Peter Flesh to Release New Album

Peter Flesh, formerly of Maze of Torment and currently in Deceiver and Thrown, has announced the release of his third solo album, "Worship the Soul of Disgust". The album was recorded and mixed last year at the Abyss Studio with Peter Tagtgren. The album's tracklisting is as follows:

1. Shatahan
2. I Masturbate To Jesus Christ
3. Nights Of Funeral Bells
4. Feast On The Soul
5. Fuck The Romantic – Fuck The Gothic
6. Sluts & Whores
7. Sadistic Penetration
8. My Penis Will Be Your Opera
9. Worship The Soul Of Disgust

Songs from "Worship the Soul of Disgust" and Peter Flesh's previous two albums can be heard at his myspace, http://www.myspace.com/peteflesh

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Peter Flesh to Release New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.