"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Commander Posts Four New Songs Online

German death metallers Commander have posted for new songs entitled "The Enemies We Create", "Trust In Man", "Ira" and "New Age Of Treason" on line at their official Myspace.

The tracklist for their latest album, "The Enemies We Create" is as follows: 'Vengeful Angel', 'Ira', 'Still Alive', 'At Any Cost', 'My Worst Enemy', 'New Age Of Treason 1 & 2', 'The Enemies We Create', 'Trust In Man', 'Valley Of Fallen Stars'.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Commander Posts Four New Songs Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.