"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Die Young Record Four New Songs For 7"

Die Young are currently storming through Europe in support of their “Graven Images” full length. The band has recently recorded four new tracks that will appear on a 7” through A389 Records and the digital available through Hand of Hope Records due out early summer.

Here are Die Young's latest tour dates:

Mar 30 8th Ball Sofia, Bulgaria
Mar 31 Street Attack Thessaloniki, Greece
Apr 2 MKC Koper, Slovenia
Apr 3 CS Rivolta Venezia, Italy
Apr 4 Aighese Pub San Remo, Italy
Apr 5 SGA Milano-Arese, Italy
Apr 6 uha Rosswein, Germany
Apr 7 Kuckucksnet Berchtesgaden, Germany
Apr 9 Klein Dance Studio (late show) Lake Worth, Florida
Apr 10 Uncle Lou’s Orlando, Florida
Apr 11 COTW Lake City, Florida
Apr 12 Swell Skateshop Jackson, Mississippi
Apr 26 Red 7 (The Way It Is Fest) Austin, Texas
May 10 Fitzgerald’s Houston, Texas

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Die Young Record Four New Songs For 7'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.