"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Soul Embraced Post New Song, "A Curtain Of Deceit," Online

SOUL EMBRACED, the Little Rock, Arkansas-based band featuring ex-EVANESCENCE drummer William "Rocky" Gray, has posted a new song, entitled "A Curtain Of Deceit," on the group's MySpace page. The track comes off SOUL EMBRACED's first studio album since 2003, "Dead Alive", due on April 29 through Solid State Records. The CD was produced by Barry Poynter (LIVING SACRIFICE, ZAO) and was mixed by HATE ETERNAL/former MORBID ANGEL guitarist Erik Rutan (CANNIBAL CORPSE, SIX FEET UNDER, THROUGH THE EYES OF THE DEAD).

"Dead Alive" track listing:

01. To End It All
02. Breaking Point
03. A Curtain Of Deceit
04. The Devil's Reflection
05. Everything Reminds Me Of You
06. Le Fin Absolue Du Monde
07. Crawl
08. Into Darkness
09. Judas I've Become
10. Blood Stained Nevada
11. Kill This
12. In Memory
13. Dead Alive

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Soul Embraced Post New Song Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.