"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Bury Your Dead Post New Album Lyrics Online

BURY YOUR DEAD have posted the lyrics of all the songs on their new self-titled album on their MySpace page. The album, out now on Victory Records, is the first to feature new vocalist Myke Terry (ex-CASSIUS). Here is the complete track listing:

01. Sympathy Orchestra
02. Disposably Yours
03. Fever Dream
04. Infidels Hymn
05. Angel With A Dirty Face
06. Hands To Hide The Shame
07. Wombdisease
08. A Devils Ransom
09. Dust To Dust
10. Fools Gold
11. Year One

Source: Metaleater

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Bury Your Dead Post New Album Lyrics Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.