"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Godyva To Release "Planetarium" In April

Italian gothic metal band GODYVA will release its new album, "Planetarium", in April via Razar Ice Records. The CD was recorded at the Jolly Roger Studios in Casamassima, Bari and was mixed and mastered at the Temple Of Noise Studios in Rome. The songs "Innocent" and "No Fault" see the collaboration with Mike Tarantino, vocalist of the brutal death metal band NATRON, while Luca Bellanova (Starkiller Sound) recites on "Mary in Blood".

"Planetarium" track listing

01. W.A.I.H.T.L.I.H (intro)
02. The Ark
03. Innocent
04. Mary In Blood
05. Deep Inside
06. Planetarium
07. My Inner
08. Black Door
09. On The Floor Of Ice
10. No Fault
11. God Is Fallen
12. H.I.L.T.H.I.A.W. (Outro)
13. Innocent (acoustic version) (bonus track)

Check out the cover artwork at this location.

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Godyva To Release 'Planetarium' In April"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.