"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Power Quest Reveal New Album, "Master of Illusion," Track Listing

The final track listing has been revealed for "Master of Illusion," the new album from UK melodic power metallers POWER QUEST. The CD will be issued on the following dates:

March 26 - Japan/Southeast Asia (via Marquee/Avalon)
April 25 - Europe (via Napalm)
May 13 - USA (via Napalm)

The album, which was mastered on February 13, features guest appearances by keyboardist Richard West from the UK progressive metal band THRESHOLD and Jorn Viggo Lofstad from the Norwegian power metal act PAGAN'S MIND.

"Master of Illusion" track listing:

01. Cemetery Gates
02. Human Machine
03. Civilised?
04. Kings of Eternity
05. Master of Illusion
06. The Vigil
07. Save the World
08. Hearts and Voices
09. I Don't Believe in Friends Forever
10. Never Again
11. Reckoning Day

Check out an audio sample of the song "Human Machine" at this location.

The cover artwork for "Master of Illusion", the new album from UK melodic power metallers POWER QUEST, can be viewed at this location.

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Power Quest Reveal New Album Track Listing"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.