"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Kaledon Reveal New Album Tracklisting

Italy's KALEDON will hit Outer Sound studios on March 10 with producer Giuseppe Orlando to begin recording their new album, "Legend Of The Forgotten Reign Chapter 5: A New Era Begins", tentatively scheduled for release in Europe in May/June through Hellion Records. Here is the complete track listing:

01. A New Man
02. A Wounded Friend
03. Mozul
04. Undeads Again
05. The End Of The Green Power
06. A Flash In The Sky
07. Great Mighty Light (instrumental)
08. The Greatest Heart
09. The God Beyond The Man
10. Return To Kaledon

The Japanese version will include bonus material.

Source: Metaleater

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Kaledon Reveal New Album Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.