"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Orden Ogan Reveal New Album Details

German power/folk german metallers ORDEN OGAN will release their second album, entitled "Vale", on February 22 via Yonah Records. "Vale" is the follow-up to the band's self-financed debut, "Testimonium A.D.", which came out in 2004.

"Vale" track listing:

01. Graves Bay
02. To New Shores of Sadness
03. Winds of Vale
04. Farewell
05. Reality Lost
06. This Is
07. This Was
08. Something Pretending
09. Lord of the Flies
10. And If You Do Right
11. What I'm Recalling
12. A Friend of Mine
13. Candle Lights

A couple of the album tracks are available for steraming on the band's MySpace page.

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Orden Ogan Reveal New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.