"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Shade Empire Reveal Tracklisting For New Record

Finland's SHADE EMPIRE have revealed the following tracklisting for their new album, Zero Nexus, due out on March 12th via Dynamic Arts Records: '9 In 1', 'Adam & Eve', 'Blood Colours The White', 'Flesh Relinquished', 'Harvesters Of Death', 'Serpent-Angel', 'Whisper From The Depths', 'Ecstasy Of Black Light', 'Victory'. Zero Nexus was recorded at Studio 33 in Kuopio, Finland throughout October.

Source: BWBK

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Shade Empire Reveal Tracklisting For New Record"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.