"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sabaton Reveal New Album Tracklisting

In a posting on their official website, Sweden's SABATON have announced that they will be hitting Abyss Studios this Friday (January 4) to begin recording their new album, "The Art Of War", with producer Peter Tägtgren (HYPOCRISY, PAIN). The album is scheduled to be released on May 30 through Black Lodge Records. Here is the complete track listing:

01. Sun Tzu Says
02. Ghost Division
03. The Art Of War
04. 40:1
05. Unbreakable
06. The Nature Of Warfare
07. Cliffs Of Gallipoli
08. Talvisota
09. Panzerkampf
10. Union (Slopes Of St. Benedict)
11. The Price Of A Mile
12. Firestorm
13. A Secret

Source: Metaleater

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sabaton Reveal New Album Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.