"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Commander Reveal New Album Track Listing

German death metal band COMMANDER has revealed the track listing for its new abum, "The Enemies We Create", due in March 2008 via Bad Land Records/Twilight Vertrieb. The follow-up to 2006's "World's Destructive Domination" was recorded at Helion Studios (DARKSEED, EQUILIBRIUM, SYCRONOMICA) in Munich with producer Seref A. Badir and is "even more melodic, heavier and more powerful than its predecessor," according to the band. The artwork for the album can be viewed on the band's MySpace page.

"The Enemies We Create" track listing:

01. Vengeful Angel
02. Ira
03. Still Alive
04. At Any Cost
05. My Worst Enemy
06. New Age Of Treason 1 & 2
07. The Enemies We Create
08. Trust In Man
09. Valley Of Fallen Stars

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Commander Reveal New Album Track Listing"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.