"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Millenial Reign Signs To 1917 Records

1917 Records has announced the signing of Toronto's Millenial Reign. The band, which features Damian Abraham from Fucked Up in addition to ex-No Warning members Jordan Posner and Jesse Labovitz, is currently finishing their debut EP, titled "Bones, Dust, Nothing." You can listen to the band online here.

Source: Lambgoat

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Millenial Reign Signs To 1917 Records"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.