"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Gorefest Post Moscow Concert Footage Online

Photo of Gorefest

Band Photo: Gorefest (?)

Russia's Darkside.ru has video footage and photos of GOREFEST's December 1, 2007 concert at Club Tochka in Moscow. Check out the pictures at this location. The clip can be viewed here.

GOREFEST's setlist was as follows:

01. The Glorious Dead
02. State of Mind
03. For the Masses
04. When the Dead Walk the Earth
05. Revolt
06. Rise to Ruin
07. Mental Misery
08. You Could Make Me Kill
09. Babylon's Whores
10. Get-a-Life
11. Erase
12. The War on Stupidity
13. Reality / When You Die
14. Speak When Spoken To
15. Confessions of a Serial Killer

GOREFEST's new album, "Rise to Ruin", entered the Dutch chart at position No. 61 back in August. Released in the U.S. on September 25 via Candlelight, the CD was mixed by Danish producer Tue Madsen at his Antfarm studios in Århus, Denmark. "He managed to make everything sound even heavier than we'd imagined," guitarist Frank Harthoorn previously said.

GOREFEST's last CD, "La Muerte", was released in October 2005 via Nuclear Blast Records.

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Gorefest Post Moscow Concert Footage Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.