"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Hate Reveal New Album Track Listing and Cover Art

Photo of Hate

Band Photo: Hate (?)

Polish extreme metal band HATE has finalized the track listing for its new album, "Morphosis", due in early 2008 via Osmose Productions. The CD was mixed in July/August at Hertz Studio in Poland by Wieslawski Bros. (VADER, DECAPITATED).

According to a press release, "HATE's previous album, 'Anaclasis', showed an adventurous and experienced death metal band, unleashing innovative and memorable material without falling into being over experimental and hard to digest for the listener. 'Morphosis' sounds even more disturbing. They've twisted the nail further into that fresh direction and have never sounded as catchy and intense while staying fully connected to the death metal genre!"

"Morphosis" track listing:

01. Metamorphosis
02. Thredony
03. Immum Coeli (Everlasting World)
04. Catharsis
05. Resurrection Machine
06. The Evangelistic Pain
07. Omega
08. Erased

Check out the cover artwork at this location.

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hate Reveal New Album Track Listing and Cover Art"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.