"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Grind Inc. Reveal 'Sudden State Of Hate' Track Listing

German death metallers GRIND INC. have announced the tentative track listing for their third album, "Sudden State of Hate", tentatively due in early 2008 via Twilight Vertrieb. The follow-up to 2006's "Inhale the Violence" was recorded at Ezy Soundz Studio in Krefeld with producer Carsten "Cazy" Schmidt and features artwork by Björn Goosses of Killustrations.com.

"Sudden State of Hate" track listing (in no particular order):

01. Human Time Bomb
02. Certifiably Insane
03. Hole in the Ground
04. Pact with Agony
05. To Descendants
06. Lack of Credibility
07. Collateral Body Count
08. Killustrating Your Demise
09. Petrified Parasites
10. Voice of Premonition
11. Sudden State of Hate

GRIND INC. started out in 2001 as a side project of HATE FACTOR and NIGHT IN GALES members. The point was "to make the most brutal music possible without neglecting groove and having shitloads of fun," according to the band's official bio. The group's debut album, "Executed", was released in May 2005.

For more information, visit www.grindinc666.de.

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Grind Inc. Reveal New Album Track Listing"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.