"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Paradox Post New 'Electrify' Track Online

Longtime German thrashers PARADOX have made available another new song - 'Monument' - at their newly designed MySpace page. The track is featured on the band's forthcoming album, Electrify, available January 10th via AFM.

Other tracks to appear on Electrify include: 'Second Over Third By Force', 'Monument', 'Portrait In Grey', 'Hyperspeeed Hallucinations', Bridge To Silence', 'Infected', 'Disconnected', 'Cyberspace Romance', 'Electrify' and 'Good Morning' (BLACKFOOT cover).

Source: BWBK

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Paradox Post New 'Electrify' Track Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.