"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Rotten Sound Post New Song Online

Photo of Rotten Sound

Band Photo: Rotten Sound (?)

Finland's ROTTEN SOUND has posted a new song, entitled "The Effects", on the group's MySpace page. The track comes off the band's new full-length album, "Cycles", due on January 9, 2008 via Spinefarm Records. The CD was recorded and mixed with Janne Saksa at Kantola and Sound Supreme studios. Mastering was handled by Pelle Henricsson at Tonteknik Studios.

"Cycles" track listing:

01. The Effects
02. Prai$€ the £ord
03. Blind
04. Units
05. Corponation
06. Colonies
07. Poor
08. Days to Kill
09. Deceit
10. Caste System
11. Alternews
12. Simplicity
13. Enigma
14. Decimate
15. Victims
16. Sold Out
17. Feet First
18. Trust

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Rotten Sound Post New Song Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.