"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Novembre Post New Video Online

Photo of Novembre

Band Photo: Novembre (?)

A mini-site for the new NOVEMBRE album "The Blue" — featuring the brand new video for "Anaemia" (directed by Tobias Martinsson), desktop downloads, banners, plus audio previews of songs from the new album as well as a free MP3 download of the song "Bluecracy" (available only for a limited period) — can be accessed at this location.

"The Blue" will be released on November 5 via Peaceville Records. The CD was recorded at Finnvox Studios in Helsinki, Finland with producer Mikko Karmila (NIGHTWISH, SENTENCED, AMORPHIS).

"The Blue" track listing:

01. Anaemia
02. Triesteitaliana
03. Cobalt of March
04. Bluecracy
05. Architheme
06. Nascence
07. Iridescence
08. Sound Odyssey
09. Cantus Christi
10. Zenith
11. Argentic
12. Deorbit

Check out audio samples at Amazon.com.

NOVEMBRE's latest album, "Materia", came out in 2006. It was the group's first release for the Peaceville label. The group's last CD for Century Media, "Dreams d'Azur", came out in 2002.

NOVEMBRE's "Anaemia" video:

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Novembre Post New Video Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.