"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Exciter Bump New Album To February

Canadian speed/thrash metal act EXCITER's forthcoming new album, Thrash, Speed, Burn, will now be released via Massacre Records on February 22nd. Songs to appear on the release include: 'Thrash Speed Burn', 'Demon`s Gate', 'Evil Omen', 'Hangman', 'In Mortal Fear', 'Crucifixion', 'Betrayal', 'The Punisher', 'Massacre Mountain', 'Rot The Devil King'. Thrash, Speed, Burn will be issued as a regular CD and limited CD digipak.

Exciter's 2007 line-up features original guitarist John Ricci, Rik Charron (drums), Clammy (bass) and new singer Kenny Winter.

Source: BWBK

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Exciter Bump New Album To February"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.