"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Black Market Hero Post More Music Online

Photo of 40 Below Summer

Band Photo: 40 Below Summer (?)

BLACK MARKET HERO, the band featuring members of FLAW and 40 BELOW SUMMER, has posted 10 more recent and previously unreleased tracks along with ringtones on their MySpace page. The full-length tracks have been appropriately titled the "Demo Collection." They are also available through www.isounds.com.

BLACK MARKET HERO has been busy writing and recording music in preparation for the release of its debut album. The group's lineup includes vocalist Max Illidge (40 BELOW SUMMER), guitarist Joey D'Amico (40 BELOW SUMMER), bassist Matt Fortin (CONFLICTION), guitarist Ryan Jurhs (FLAW), and drummer Micah Havertape (FLAW).

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Black Market Hero Post More Music Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.