"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Runemagick Rough-Mix Of New Song Post Online

Swedish "dark death metal" act RUNEMAGICK has uploaded a rough-mix version of a new song on its MySpace page. The track comes off the group's new album, "Dawn of the End", due later in the year via Norway's Aftermath Music. Songtitles set to appear on the CD include "Dawn of the End", "Voyage to Desolation", "Chthonic Temple Smoke", "Retaliation", "Volcano Throne", "The Circle", "Magus of Fire" and "Sabbatum Ad Infinitum".

RUNEMAGICK's current lineup is:

Nicklas Rudolfsson - Guitars, Vocals
Emma Karlsson - Bass
Daniel "Mojjo" Moilanen – drums

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Runemagick Rough-Mix Of New Song Post Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.