"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dublin Death Patrol Post Another Song Online

Another DUBLIN DEATH PATROL (DDP) track, entitled "DDP 4 Life", has been added to the band's MySpace page. The song is the title cut of the band's debut album, "DDP 4 Life", which is available now on Godfodder Records.

"DDP 4 Life" track listing:

01. R.I.P.
02. Unnatural Causes
03. Mentally Unstable
04. Pigs in the Hollow
05. DDP for Life
06. Sid Vicious
07. Iron Fist
08. Cold Sweat (THIN LIZZY cover)
09. Lights Out
10. Trail of the Executioner
11. Devil in Disguise
12. Corruption
13. Central Pomo Indian Songs

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Dublin Death Patrol Post Another Song Online"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Murderface writes:

Should check this out! Sounds b****in'!

# May 15, 2007 @ 6:28 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.