"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Solitude Aeturnus Reveal DVD Tracklisting

Photo of Candlemass

Band Photo: Candlemass (?)

The tracklist of this very first SOLITUDE AETURNUS DVD entitled Hour Of Despair has been revealed and will be comprised of songs filmed and recorded live during their visit in Poland, including songs from their latest album Alone as well as from some of their previous releases (from the classic debut Into the Depths of Sorrow, from Through The Darkest Hour, Downfall, and the cult album Adagio). The DVD will also feature an interview with John Perez and Robert Lowe (also CANDLEMASS) as also Live At On the Rocks, 1992 and Live At Joe's Garage, Fall, 1987 bonus video footage.

Also available in a limited swing case edition, including a CD with songs recorded at the concert.


DVD - 'Scent Of Death', 'Haunting The Obscure', 'Mental Pictures', 'Destiny Falls To Ruin', 'Sightless', '9th Day', 'Phantoms', 'Is There', 'Pawns Of Anger', 'Waiting For The Light', 'Days Of Prayer', 'Tomorrow's Dead'.

Bonus videos:
Live at On the Rocks, 1992
Live at Joe's Garage fall, 1987

CD (available only with limited edition swing case DVD+CD): 'Scent Of Death', 'Haunting The Obscure', 'Mental Pictures', 'Destiny Falls To Ruin', 'Sightless', '9th Day', 'Phantoms', 'Is There', 'Pawns of Anger', 'Waiting For The Light', 'Days Of Prayer', 'Tomorrow's Dead'.

Hour Of Despair DVD / DVD+CD will be released in Europe on 11th June via Metal Mind Productions / in US on 26th June via MVD.

Source: bravewords

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

0 Comments on "Solitude Aeturnus Reveal DVD Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.