"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Edenbridge Reveal 'The Chronicles Of Eden' Artwork

The cover artwork for EDENBRIDGE's upcoming rarities/"best of" compilation, entitled "The Chronicles of Eden", has been posted online at this location (artwork created by Katja Piolka).

"The Chronicles of Eden" will be released as a double-CD and limited double-digipack on May 25. Disc One will contain three new, previously unreleased songs, all Japanese and European bonus tracks and songs that were included on all out-of-print singles. Disc Two will include a "best of" selection out of the five released studio albums.

The track listing is as follows:

CD 1 (New Songs, Bonus Tracks, Rarities):

01. Thin Red Line
02. The Silent Wake
03. Images In The Sand
04. For Your Eyes Only
05. Evermore
06. Empire Of The Sun
07. Shine (Single Version)
08. On Sacred Ground
09. Anthem
10. On The Verge Of Infinity
11. The Whispering Gallery
12. The Whisper Of The Ages
13. Velvet Eyes Of Dawn

CD 2 ("Best Of" as voted by the fans):

01. Sunrise In Eden
02. Cheyenne Spirit
03. Arcana
04. The Palace
05. The Undiscovered Land
06. Red Ball In Blue Sky
07. Wild Chase
08. The Canterville Prophecy
09. The Canterville Ghost
10. The Grand Design
11. Terra Nova

EDENBRIDGE last month parted ways with drummer Roland Navratil due to "personal, musical and financial differences." A replacement drummer has yet to be announced.

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Edenbridge Reveal 'The Chronicles Of Eden' Artwork"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.