"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Manitou Confirm New Album Title

Finland's MANITOU have announced that their upcoming third album will be titled No Signs Of Wisdom and "is finally ready." The recording was done at SouthEastSounds studio in Karhula, Finland. It was mixed at Sound Supreme and mastered at Chartmakers in Helsinki, Finland. No Signs of Wisdom will be released through Metal Heaven Records in July and will feature the following song titles: 'In This Indolence', 'Dread Of The Freaks', 'No Signs Of Wisdom', 'The End Within', 'Harbinger', 'Polluted World', 'Some Of The Sins Revealed', 'The Loon', 'August Sky'.

Source: BWBK

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Manitou Confirm New Album Title"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.