"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Korpiklaani Post New Song Online

Finnish folk metallers KORPIKLAANI have posted a new song, "Veriset Äpärät", on their MySpace page. The track comes off the group's upcoming fourth album, "Tervaskanto", due in May via Napalm Records.

"Tervaskanto" (view cover artwork at this location) was recorded at Fantom Studios in Tampere, Finland with producer Samu Oittinen. 11 songs were reportedly recorded for the follow-up to "Tales along this Road". The track listing for the effort is as follows:

01. Let's Drink
02. Tervaskanto
03. Viima
04. Veriset Äpärät
05. Running With Wolves
06. Liekkiön Isku
07. Palovana
08. Karhunkaatolaulu
09. Misty Fields
10. Vesilahden Veräjillä
11. Nordic Feast

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Korpiklaani Post New Song Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.