"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Cage Reveal 'Hell Destroyer' Track Listing

San Diego, California-based heavy metal band CAGE has finalized the track listing for its upcoming fourth album, entitled "Hell Destroyer", due in May via Destroy All Records Entertainment (distributed by BCD Music Group). The cover artwork was created, once again, by Marc Sasso, who worked on CAGE's third CD, "Darker Than Black", and who has also collaborated with HALFORD, DIO, MORBID ANGEL and ROB ROCK, among many others.

"Hell Destroyer" was recorded, engineered, produced and mixed at Richard Carr Studios in San Diego, California by Richard "The Guru" Carr and executive producers, CAGE vocalist Sean Peck and guitarist Dave Garcia. The CD was mastered by two-time Grammy-award winner Gavin Lurssen (GUNS N' ROSES, ALICE COOPER, MÖTLEY CRÜE, MOTÖRHEAD, ROB ZOMBIE) at Lurssen Mastering in Hollywood, California.

"Hell Destroyer" track listing:

01. Hell Destroyer
02. I Am The King
03. Christ Hammer
04. Born in Blood
05. Rise of The Beast
06. Bohemian Grove
07. From Death to Legend
08. Legion of Demons
09. Fall of The Angels
10. Fire and Metal
11. Beyond The Apocalypse
12. Metal Devil
13. King Diamond

Check out the title track at the band's official web site.

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Cage Reveal 'Hell Destroyer' Track Listing"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.