"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Mass Infection Sign With Black Edge Records

Greek death metal band MASS INFECTION has signed a record deal with the Austrian record label Black Edge Records. The group's first album, "Atonement for Iniquity", includes nine tracks and is scheduled for release in February. The track listing is as follows:

01. Act of War
02. Circle
03. Forced to Encryption
04. Decay
05. Penetrate the Odious
06. Impending Redemption
07. Eternal Oblivion
08. Atonement for Iniquity
09. Heritage


George - Vocals/Guitars
Nick - Guitars
Victoras - Bass
Antonis - Drums

For more information, visit www.massinfection.com.

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Mass Infection Sign With Black Edge Records"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.