"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Hirax Post New Song Available For Download

A new HIRAX track, entitled "Lucifer's Inferno", is available for download at this location. "Lucifer's Inferno" and "City of the Dead" are slated to appear on the compilation "Speed Kills Again", to be released on Heavy Artillery, a subsidiary of Punk Core Records. Three other tracks, "Summon the Death Dealers", "Assassins of War", and "Invasion", will tentatively be released on limited edition vinyl through Black Devil Records. The compilation will also feature two songs each from MERCILESS DEATH, WARBRINGER, VIOLATOR, ENFORCER, MELTDOWN, and AVENGER OF BLOOD.

KNAC.COM will play several of the new studio songs during their radio interview with the members of HIRAX on Sunday, December 10, between 3 and 5 p.m. PST.

HIRAX's highly anticipated East Coast tour will begin on November 10 at The Barbary in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania.

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hirax Post New Song Available For Download"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.