"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Krokus Reveal 'Hellraiser' Track Listing

Veteran Swiss rockers KROKUS have finalized the track listing for their new album, "Hellraiser", due in North America on October 24 (September 18 in Europe, except Germany and Switzerland, where it will be issued on September 15) via AFM Records. The follow-up to 2003's "Rock the Block" was recorded with producer Dennis Ward (PINK CREAM 69).

"Hellraiser" (view cover here) track listing:

01. Hellraiser
02. Too Wired To Sleep
03. Hangman
04. Angel Of My Dreams
05. Fight On
06. So Long
07. Spirit Of The Night
08. Midnite Fantasy
09. No Risk No Gain
10. Turnin’ Inside Out
11. Take My Love
12. Justice
13. Love Will Survive
14. Rocks Off!

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Krokus Reveal 'Hellraiser' Track Listing"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.