"some music was meant to stay underground..."

A Dying Dream Post New Track Online

A DYING DREAM have posted a new track titled 'The Brave' online, you can check it out here.

The song comes from the band’s upcoming release, Now Or Never, which will hit stores August 22nd through Mediaskare Records. The final track listing for the EP is as follows: 'The Brave', 'The Sky’s The Limit', 'Few And Far Between', 'For What It’s Worth', 'Believe', 'Hourglass Effect', 'Sight For Sore Eyes'.

The band recently had to cut their summer tour short due to tour mates FATE13 disbanding. The band is currently at home preparing to return to the road later this summer, more details on that will be released shortly.

Source: BWBK

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "A Dying Dream Post New Track Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.