"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Blood Freak's "Live Fast, Die Young... And Leave A Flesh-Eating Corpse!" Mastered

BLOOD FREAK's second full-length album, "Live Fast, Die Young... And Leave A Flesh-Eating Corpse!" has gone to press! Look for this out later this month on Razorback Records. The booklet was designed by Sly the Goregnome from Fondlecorpse and Maniac Neil, and is 16 pages in full color with tons of exclusive artwork, all the lyrics, and more. The album was mastered at Nettleingham Audio (Frightmare, Lord Gore, Funerot, etc.) and features cover artwork by metal legend Ed Repka.

You can still download the track "GORETITS" from this album from Razorback Records.

As previously reported, the final track listing for BLOOD FREAK's "Live Fast, Die Young, And Leave a Flesh Eating-Corpse!" is as follows:

1. Butchermobile
2. Toxic Tomb
3. Bad Case Of Brain Rot
4. Carnage Castle
5. Gobble Up Your Guts Part 2: Revenge Of The Turkey Monster
6. Splatter Of The Highest Order
7. Mucouspewing Lungslasher
8. 30 ft. Arterial Spray
9. Full Moon Sacrifice
10. Last Grindhouse On 666th Street
11. The Flesh And Blood Show
12. Worm Face Executioner
13. Intermission
14. Axe Of Violence
15. Goretits
16. The Nameless Stench Of Forgotten Celluloid
17. The Slaughter Special
18. Psychosexual Burial Ground
19. Boarding House
20. Shriek Of The Mutilated
21. Doctor Bitch S.D.(Sexual Deviate)
22. The Screamatorium Drive-In
23. Right On!

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Blood Freak's Sophomore Effort Mastered"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.