"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Novembre Post New Album Sample Online

Photo of Novembre

Band Photo: Novembre (?)

Italy's NOVEMBRE will release their fifth album, "Materia", on April 17 via Peaceville Records. The complete track listing is as follows:

01. Verne
02. Memoria Stoica / Vetro
03. Reason
04. Aquamarine
05. Jules
06. Geppetto
07. Commedia
08. The Promise (ARCADIA/DURAN DURAN cover)
09. Materia
10. Croma
11. Nothijngrad

Check out a sample of the track "Aquamarine" at this location. The album artwork can be viewed here.

NOVEMBRE will be supporting KATATONIA on a European tour beginning on April 20 in Glasgow.

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Novembre Post New Album Sample Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.