"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Kampfar Complete Work On New Album

Norwegian old-school black metallers KAMPFAR have completed work on their third full-length album, "Kvass", due later in the year via Napalm Records. The track listing for the effort is as follows:

01. Lyktemenn
02. Til Siste Mann
03. Ravenheart
04. Ildverden
05. Hat Og Avind
06. Gaman Av Dr?mmer

KAMPFAR's second full-length album, "Fra underverdenen" ("From the underworld") was released in 1999 via Hammerheart Records.

Source: Blackmetal.com

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Kampfar Complete Work On New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.