"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Evil Masquerade Reveals Tracklisting

Evil Masquerade have now revealed the title of their third opus to be ”Third Act”. It is performed by Henrik Flyman (guitar), Apollo Papathanasio (vocals), Dennis Buhl (drums), Thor Jeppesen (bass) and special invited guests on keyboards are David Rosenthal and Richard Andersson. The track list looks like this:

  • The Devil’s Last Temptation

  • Third Act

  • Black Ravens Cry

  • Descended From the Grave

  • Far Away

  • The Dark Minstrel Plays

  • I’ll Make You Burn

  • Under the Surface of Water

  • Orchestration For More Than One Horn

  • Bring On the World

  • The Final Goodbye

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Evil Masquerade Reveals Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.